Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Jakubek

Michael Jakubek

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jakubek
"Great service and quick follow-ups make this office my go-to insurance company. Thank you again, Karen and staff."
Profile photo of Deborah Keeler

Deborah Keeler

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deborah Keeler
"I have had no issues with State Farm and they answer all my questions I may have"
Profile photo of Rita White

Rita White

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita White
"Excellent service, very professional, I’m happy!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jensen

Rebecca Jensen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jensen
"The associate Lisa was amazing! She helped me update my insurance policy and stayed after hours to make sure I had documentation the same day for proof of insurance. She remembered that I needed this document the same day and did everything she could to make that happen for me."
Profile photo of Andrea Rizzo

Andrea Rizzo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rizzo
"I am buying a new (new to me) home and contacted State Farm for a quote. Lisa was cheerful and very informative. Rose was her usual friendly self and expedited the quotes and quote changes needed to satisfy my mortgage company. I have recommended this office to friends and family and recommend them to you too."
Profile photo of Jean Paul Eupierre

Jean Paul Eupierre

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Paul Eupierre
"Honest and professional"
Profile photo of Brian Centers

Brian Centers

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Centers
"Smooth,Easy, Reasonable feel of family needed care. Best customer care I've had in the insurance industry I'm truly thankful for the care I've been given. I feel safe. Brian Centers"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Thank you for great customer service and reliability. This team supports my family’s needs. I do not need to worry because they genuinely care."
Profile photo of Sarka Bolkova

Sarka Bolkova

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarka Bolkova
""Our State Farm agent from Karen Butterfield office is an absolute gem! They guided us through the insurance process with patience and expertise, addressing all our concerns with clarity and precision. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. We couldn't be happier with the service we received!""
Profile photo of Damienne Jugovic

Damienne Jugovic

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damienne Jugovic
"Karen has handled all of my insurance needs for … going on 20 years (yes, for you mathematicians out there, I started working with her when she was 12! 😜). Over the years and throughout my changing situations, she has always been straightforward and honest. Never too pushy, she and her fantastic staff have always been available and accommodating for my various needs. I highly recommend working with Karen Butterfield State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Miller

Scott Miller

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Miller
"New vehicle insurance needed"
Profile photo of Ethan Fountain

Ethan Fountain

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Fountain
"Had a wonferful experience with the customer service they gave."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Fuentes

Kaitlyn Fuentes

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Fuentes
"I have spoken with Rose and everyone else in the firm and have always been very cooperative with me."
Profile photo of Mayra Estrada

Mayra Estrada

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Estrada
"Great customer service spoke with Lisa highly recommend agency"
Profile photo of Bryan Price

Bryan Price

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Price
"Ask for help with tax documents and billing. Both resolved with a smile. Great Job"
Profile photo of Beth Vandy

Beth Vandy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Vandy
"Fast and friendly. We've been a Karen Butterfield client for many years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leeza

Leeza

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leeza
"I've been a customer to Karen Butterfield's Statefarm agency for well over 10 years. Her staff is always helpful to me and my family. Their response to any concerns is impeccable. A great place to do business."
Profile photo of Anthony Chantos

Anthony Chantos

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Chantos
"Karen & Team are simply the best in the BIZ!!!"
Profile photo of Maria A

Maria A

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria A
"I’ve been putting off switching auto/home insurance for a while now. I finally stopped in to chat and I’m happy I did. Rose is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. She found us a great deal and even better insurance coverage than we previously had from another place. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lambert
"We have been customers for a few years now. Karen and her staff are all especially attentive. They are always friendly. I've had many conversations with Lisa, Rose and Jake who take the time to address any need."
Profile photo of Stefan

Stefan

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan
"I’ve been with this agent for around 5 years,multiple vehicles and a house.Very professional and responsive"
Profile photo of Jason Spurney

Jason Spurney

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Spurney
"Have been with Karen and team for years. Always responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doreen Rodriguez

Doreen Rodriguez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Rodriguez
"Great company & great experience Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Joan

Joan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan
"I have worked with State Farm for decades. I've been very happy with Karen Butterfield's office! They are all pleasant, professional, personable and knowledgeable. Anything I need is taken care of in a timely manner! Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Eric Podlasek

Eric Podlasek

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Podlasek
"Karen's office is very prompt, helpful and supportive!"