Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Butterfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Butterfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Backas

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen and Rose are attentive to our needs, and help us look for ways to lower our premiums. Would highly recommend them!"

Michael Jakubek

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I had a water boiler incident in my home, causing flooding in my bedroom, Karen Butterfield responded quickly. I was so grateful for her office being there to cover the costs related to this accident. Thank you Karen, Rose, Ann, and all other staff members!"

Juveria Rahman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to express my deep gratitude for the dedicated work you do day after day to provide us excellent service and reasonable rates. And also a big thank you to Ann for always going above and beyond to assist with any help and guidance to pick the better policies. She is the best asset to your company."

Mark Rospert

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Karen Butterfield for years. I own a business and her office has been fantastic. Providing Bonds, Certificate of Insurances, If any problems with any of my accounts her office contact me and help me to clear up the matters. I highly recommend her office."

Dorothy Zuponeck

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had this office for a number of year. Very knowledgeable of their products."

Jackie Merrill

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, always willing to assist in need"

Bill Mayfield

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service"

Ella Becker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a great and easy experience with everyone who works there. They are very knowledgeable and always want to help you. They definitely care about their customers and I would highly recommend Karen Butterfield, State Farm!"

Mary Kate Shanahan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Butterfield’s State Farm Office has been my choice for insurance for years now. My parents also use her office. Karen takes personal care of your policies and always checks in to make sure you’re happy with your coverage. I’ve worked with Rose in the office for years and she is a warm, friendly face (and voice over the phone!) to work with when you have a question or need to make a quick change to a bill or coverage. I trust Karen Butterfield’s State Farm implicitly with all my insurance needs and would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agency you can trust and count on!"

Alkaye Media Group

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people.Efficient and so helpful. Need that in today's world"

Alexander Newman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to, very helpful, responsive and affordable!"

Melissa Nelson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Karen Butterfield for several years. Rose and Ann have been especially helpful to us as we've changed insurance on cars, houses, motorcycles, you name it over time. They are easily accessible, friendly and passionate about their business."

Angie Jendruczek

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance isn't the most fun thing in the world especially when you have a problem, but every time I've had a problem Karen's office is always quick to help and get my issues resolved in a very quick manner."

Julie M Glendenning

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm reps. They are personal, professional and are so responsive when I have a question."

Janice Muncie

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, personalized service for me and my family for over 20 years!!"

christopher joerms

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, great service!"

Anwar Ammar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service,"

m mossburg

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She reviewed my policies and I got more coverage and saved money. Things change so review your policies with an expert. Karen does a wonderful job"

Nanci D

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"FINALLY an agent who took the time to be thorough and provide insight...thank you!"

Larry White

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to review car insurance policies and was provided with information I requested but also information that saved me money. Reviewed all of our policies and recommendations were made to make our policies benefit my wife and I."

Yvette Sanders

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Response to my quote was quick and reasonable"

Shannon Garvey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had to deal with multiple changes and accidents in this past year and they have helped me with kindness and quick responses every step of the way! I do really appreciate their professionalism and compassion."

Emily Gates

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann helped me figure out my renters insurance, she was willing to continue to follow up with me, and was so kind on the phone and made the whole experience seemless and personal"

Kevin Welch

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with them for 15+ years. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend!"

Mary

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a meeting with Karen just to review my existing policies and she found she was able to reduce my insurance by a significant amount. She has always been incredibly helpful when I’ve had questions regarding my insurance policies."