Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Butterfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Butterfield

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Jaworski

Stan Jaworski

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used State Farm and Karen Butterfield for over 20 years for auto, home, rental property, boat, and motorcycle coverage. Karen and her team are responsive and easy to work with whenever we have a claim."
Profile photo of Charles Wilkinson

Charles Wilkinson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are great. They keep me informed of any updates to my policies that I can make that will benefit me in the long run."
Profile photo of JoAnn Sutor

JoAnn Sutor

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Vath

Julia Vath

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I felt my insurance review was very thorough and handled professionally"
Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been an absolute pleasure working with Ann. She is quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I trust her with all of my insurance needs. I look forward to working with her more in the future."
Profile photo of Sara Fueston

Sara Fueston

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and really cares. They value their customers and do all they can to provide a superior product and great customer service. I have always been satisfied with my experience and my coverage."
Profile photo of Louise Tistle

Louise Tistle

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so knowledgeable and helpful. 💯"
Profile photo of Leslie Cesario

Leslie Cesario

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen and her entire State Farm Office team are personable, empathetic and always available for all your insurance needs. When I transferred a few years back from Liberty Mutual. I was amazed at the savings for the same if not better coverage. Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Geoff Endres

Geoff Endres

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch staff with the answers when you need it and an agent who is knowledgeable and cares. You have a customer for life."
Profile photo of Derek White

Derek White

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. Karen has been our agent for over 23 years."
Profile photo of Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amanda anderson

amanda anderson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from the whole staff. An agent and staff that really cares about each of their clients! Thank you Karen, Rose and staff!!"
Profile photo of 3tacoman

3tacoman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 best agent in the area She will get you the deals for your wheels She will get you the rates that will leave you feeling great She will handle you claims and leave you feeling no pain"
Profile photo of Maureen Becker

Maureen Becker

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of eddie bell

eddie bell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a joy when I get a phone call from them. They keep me updated and always try to find ways for me to get the most coverage at a lower rate."
Profile photo of Kittu Rao

Kittu Rao

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann from Karen Butterfield, State Farm insurance Agent is very helpful and she gives overall detail information whatever you need."
Profile photo of Brandon Dudek

Brandon Dudek

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Ella a few times in regards to my renters policy and she is always a delight to talk to. Any time I have needed assistance she goes out of her way to make sure i get the answers I'm looking for."
Profile photo of Ann Bakshis

Ann Bakshis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen and Rose are awesome to work for!"
Profile photo of Ellen E

Ellen E

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rose Zuponeck

Rose Zuponeck

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office for over 10 years and they are always helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julianne Green

Julianne Green

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team (specifically Rose) have been the best to work with and have made the insurance aspects of running a small business so seamless. Thanks guys for all of your continued help over the years."
Profile photo of Luka Miletic

Luka Miletic

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help and resolve any issues. I have had nothing but great experiences!"
Profile photo of Patricia Pill

Patricia Pill

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ripple Trading

Ripple Trading

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Karen since her start. Her office is very professional, efficient, and simply amazing to deal with."
Profile photo of Christine Madden

Christine Madden

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5